Executive

Rodney E. Lopez, Co- Executive Director

Adriana Borzellino, Co- Executive Director

Artistic

Pierre Dulaine, Founding Director

Yvonne Marceau, Founding Director

Global Network

Alee Reed, Global Quality Control Manager
areed@dancingclassrooms.org

Programming

Ivelisse Hornyak, Program Assistant
ihornyak@dancingclassrooms.org

Mary McCatty, Program  Assistant
mmccatty@dancingclassrooms.org

Katie Zayton, Program Assistant
kzayton@dancingclassrooms.org

Youth Dance Company

Alee Reed, Artistic Director
areed@dancingclassrooms.org

Weekend Academy

Christopher Gasti, DC Weekend Academy Director
cgasti@dancingclassrooms.org

Development

Stephanie Carvajal, Development Manager
scarvajal@dancingclassrooms.org

Sarah Billings Wheeler, Grants Administrator
SBillingsWheeler@dancingclassrooms.org

 
 

Educational Liaisons

Victoria Malvagno, Senior Liaison
vmalvagno@dancingclassrooms.org

Sabrina Cataudella
scataudella@dancingclassrooms.org

Mary McCatty
mmccatty@dancingclassrooms.org

Alexandra Ollivierre
avidal@dancingclassrooms.org

Photographers

Linda Camardo

Carlos Chiossone