Executive

Rodney E. Lopez, Executive Director

Adriana Borzellino, Deputy Executive Director

Artistic

Pierre Dulaine, Founding Director

Yvonne Marceau, Founding Director

Global Network

Alee Reed, Global Quality Control Manager
areed@dancingclassrooms.org

Programming

Calvin Tsang, Program Manager
ctsang@dancingclassrooms.org


Conor Sullivan, Program Coordinator
csullivan@dancingclassrooms.org
 

Youth Dance Company

Alee Reed, Artistic Director
areed@dancingclassrooms.org

Weekend Academy

Christopher Gasti, DC Weekend Academy Director
cgasti@dancingclassrooms.org

Development

JoAnn Wong, Grants Manager
jwong@dancingclassrooms.org

Finance

Suzanne Amidzich, Bookkeeper
samidzich@dancingclassrooms.org

Administrative

Stephanie Carvajal, Executive Assistant
scarvajal@dancingclassrooms.org

 
 

Educational Liaisons

Victoria Malvagno, Senior Liaison
vmalvagno@dancingclassrooms.org

Sabrina Cataudella
scataudella@dancingclassrooms.org

Ivelisse Hornyak
ihornyak@dancingclassrooms.org

Mary McCatty
mmccatty@dancingclassrooms.prg

Alexandra Ollivierre
avidal@dancingclassrooms.org

Photographers

Linda Camardo

Carlos Chiossone